Search

Tom Copeland presents: How to Enforce Your Contracts and Policies

From NAFCC:

October 21, 2020

6:00 - 7:00 PM Pacific Time

7:00 - 8:00 PM Mountain Time

8:00 - 9:00 PM Central Time

9:00 - 10:00 PM Eastern Time


Your contract and policies may be clearly written, but sometimes parents don’t follow all of your rules. This webinar will help you enforce both with the least amount of stress for your and the parents. We’ll discuss:


- How to establish consequences for parents who don’t follow your rules

- How to negotiate changes in your contract and policies with parents

- When and how to end your contract

- How to collect from a parent: small claims court or a collection agency?


Register by 10/21/2020 noon pacific time.


Member Price: $25.00

Nonmember Price: $40.00


This price includes both the live webinar and a recording.


The webinar certificate for proof of attendance will be emailed within a week of the live webinar for those who attended at least 80% of the live webinar. For those who watch the recorded webinar and take the accompanying quiz and pass with a score of 80% or higher, proof of attendance will be emailed within 2 weeks of the date the quiz was taken.


Clock Hours: 1 Hour


If participating in the live webinar, please be sure to check the start time in your time zone!


Click here to register.

4 views

ABOUT US >

  • Facebook

The Alliance promotes quality child care through conference training, sharing of educational resources, collaboration with our local associations, working with the child care industry, and advocacy efforts.